合同会社やんばるジェラート

沖縄のジェラートならやんばるジェラート | 口コミ

店舗一覧 お問い合わせはこちら オンラインショップ

口コミ

Reviews

口コミ

jay y parko

jay y parko

2024-05-27

イーアスのフードコートにあったジェラートショップ。インスタフォローで2スプーンサービスとあり、頂いたあと、違う味のダブルを頼んだら、ダブルにも2スプーン付いていました。私が勘違いしていて2スプーンは試食だと思っていました。やりとりで、はいはいとなんとなく答えていたのですが、最初の2スプーンは試食のつもりでくれた様で、そのあと、同じので宜しいですか?と言われてはいと答えていたんです。説明が難しいのですが、すみません、ありがとうございました。とても美味しいジェラートでした😊首里豆腐や桑の葉など沖縄らしいテイストがあり、楽しめました。そんなこんなで、スタッフちゃんは優しく良い思い出になりました😊

(Translated by Google)
A gelato shop located in the food court of Easu. There was a 2-spoon service on Instagram, and after I received it, I asked for a double with a different flavor, and the double also came with 2 spoons. I was mistaken and thought the 2 spoons were a sample. During the conversation, I vaguely answered yes, but it seemed like the first two spoons were given to me as a sample, and after that I asked if it would be ok if I had the same one. When asked, I said yes. It's difficult to explain, but thank you very much. The gelato was very delicious 😊 It had Okinawan flavors such as Shuri tofu and mulberry leaves, so I enjoyed it. The staff was so kind and it became a good memory 😊

謝樺

謝樺

2024-05-27

東西好吃,開心果很特別的味道,讚👍 (Translated by Google) The food is delicious, pistachio has a very special taste, I like it 👍

Me

Me

2024-05-06

Ro Pi

Ro Pi

2024-04-30

へんぴなところにありますが、道沿いなので気になってました。素材の味が美味しくいただけます。行った時は今帰仁スイカの匂いが充満してました。手作りならではですね🤙 (Translated by Google) It's in a remote area, but I was curious because it was along the road. You can enjoy the taste of the ingredients. When I went there, the smell of Nakijin watermelon was filling the air. It's unique to handmade 🤙

黃品憲

黃品憲

2024-04-15

甜點店系列
這次吃了四個口味 巧克力 酸桔仔 酸奶桑葚 西瓜
最推西瓜跟酸奶桑葚 讚讚
而且這次用沖繩pass 還送一球 讚讚 (Translated by Google) Dessert shop series
I tried four flavors this time: chocolate, sour orange, yogurt, mulberry, and watermelon.
The most recommended are watermelon, yogurt and mulberry. Like it.
And this time you will get a free ball with the Okinawa Pass. Like it.

Rachel Evans

Rachel Evans

2024-04-12

The ice cream is quite average, despite having some interesting sounding flavours. I got the cherry blossom ice cream and my boyfriend got sweet potato, and they both had very subtle tastes. However, the setting is beautiful so if you want a snack while you sit in the sun, it’s not a bad place to go.

مهيوب سميع

مهيوب سميع

2024-03-25

キツネノカミソリ

キツネノカミソリ

2024-03-25

イオンライカムの中にあるので
ざわざわしてますが、ジェラードは、どれも美味しいです。
今帰仁スイカは、ほんと、スイカって感じで
他のも濃厚な味です 大好きです。
少しおまけも、嬉しいです。
他のも試して見れます。

(Translated by Google)
Because it's inside the Aeon Rycom
It's noisy, but everything about Gerrard is delicious.
Nakijin watermelon really does taste like a watermelon.
The other flavors are also rich, which I love.
I'm happy to have a little extra.
You can try the others as well.

池下昇

池下昇

2024-03-15

ライババ 鈴木

ライババ 鈴木

2024-02-29

今まで食べてきたアイスとは滑らかさが違った〜豆腐味も美味しかったです😊 (Translated by Google) The smoothness was different from the ice cream I've had before ~ ​​The tofu flavor was delicious too 😊

Y T

Y T

2024-02-26

Googleマップ検索で出てくるピンは誤っているので要注意です。
イオンモール内にある地図を参考にしてお探しください。

味やサービスは大満足!
スイカとシークワーサーを食べましたが、人工的ではない果物そのものの味が最高でした。

(Translated by Google)
Please note that the pins that appear in Google Maps searches are incorrect.
Please refer to the map inside Aeon Mall to find it.

Very satisfied with the taste and service!
I ate watermelon and shikwasa, and the taste of the fruit itself was great, not artificial.

浜川登記測量事務所

浜川登記測量事務所

2024-02-25

食材の味をそのままにジェラートにしてて美味いです (Translated by Google) It's delicious because you can make gelato with the flavor of the ingredients as is.

Shota S.

Shota S.

2024-02-22

限定の首里とうふと春待ち桜味をいただきました。風味豊かで美味しかったです。また沖縄に行くことがあればぜひ食べようと思います。 (Translated by Google) We had the limited edition Shuri tofu and the spring cherry blossom flavor. It was flavorful and delicious. If I ever go to Okinawa again, I would definitely try it again.

まつ3

まつ3

2024-02-05

ハナサキマルシェで食べる雰囲気が美味しく感じました! (Translated by Google) The atmosphere of eating at Hanasaki Marche was delicious!

ぽんかん

ぽんかん

2024-01-27

dgt lucky

dgt lucky

2024-01-16

とっても美味しく頂きました。また食べに行きたいです。

(Translated by Google)
It was very delicious. I want to go eat there again.

ネコフクロウ

ネコフクロウ

2023-12-23

沖縄県内で有名なジェラート屋さん。
地元の食材を使ったジェラートを食べることができます。おいしいのでリピートしています。場所が少し分かりづらいせいか割と空いています。 (Translated by Google) A famous gelato shop in Okinawa Prefecture.
You can eat gelato made with local ingredients. It's delicious so I keep repeating it. It's pretty empty, probably because the location is a little hard to find.

gsk kinjo (きんじょー)

gsk kinjo (きんじょー)

2023-12-11

何食べても美味い。

(Translated by Google)
It's delicious no matter what you eat.

M A

M A

2023-12-08

紅いもと期間限定のマロングラッセを注文しました。どちらも濃厚で美味しかったです。 (Translated by Google) I ordered Beniimo and limited time marron glacé. Both were rich and delicious.

とらこ

とらこ

2023-11-24

店員さんの対応が残念。男性とずっと喋っており、3名で来店し注文しようと声をかけ、〇〇1つと注文続けようとすると店員さんが『以上ですね』といわれ、あと2つ注文しますと伝えると、『あーはい』と笑っていました。
いつもスプーンにお試し用で他のアイスもつけて渡してくれますが、そちらもありませんでした。

(Translated by Google)
I'm disappointed in the store staff's response. I was talking to a man all the time, and when three of us came to the store and tried to order, I tried to continue ordering one 〇〇, but the clerk said, ``That's it,'' and when I told him that I would like to order two more, he said, `` Oh yes,” he laughed.
They always give me spoons with other ice creams to try, but they didn't have them either.

こりん

こりん

2023-11-07

小さいフードコート内にあるので混んでいる時は外で食べるしかなさそう。
秋のシーズン限定の黒ごまがおいしい!娘は今帰仁スイカに夢中です。 (Translated by Google) It's located in a small food court, so if it's crowded, you'll probably have no choice but to eat outside.
Delicious black sesame, available only in the autumn season! My daughter is obsessed with Nakijin watermelon.

곰지키기

곰지키기

2023-11-05

디저트로 먹은 얀바루 젤라또! 입안이 상쾌해져서 식사 마무리에 딱 좋았습니다. (Translated by Google) Yanbaru gelato for dessert! It left my mouth feeling refreshed and was a perfect way to end the meal.

Rei San

Rei San

2023-11-03

SATOKO T

SATOKO T

2023-11-01

沖縄ならではの食材を用いたジェラート🍧。
トリプルで、バニラ、紅芋、マンゴーにしたけど、どれも美味しかったです!ハズレなし!
🥭🥭✨ (Translated by Google) Gelato made with ingredients unique to Okinawa🍧.
I went with the triple, vanilla, purple sweet potato, and mango, and they were all delicious! No loss!
🥭🥭✨

Laifally Chan

Laifally Chan

2023-10-30

番薯沙冰配雪糕 ,幾新鮮的配搭 (Translated by Google) Sweet potato smoothie with ice cream, a fresh pairing

M yori

M yori

2023-10-25

オススメを聞いたら教えてくださり、また一口マンゴーをサービスしてくださいました。
紅芋と今帰仁スイカのジェラートにしたけど、どちらも美味しかったです、 (Translated by Google) When I asked for a recommendation, he told me and served me another bite of mango.
I had the purple sweet potato and Nakijin watermelon gelato, and both were delicious.

OKINAWAひなチャンネル

OKINAWAひなチャンネル

2023-10-14

ここのジェラートは本当に美味しいので好き (Translated by Google) I like the gelato here because it's really delicious.

zakorin

zakorin

2023-10-10

Yam yam

Yam yam

2023-10-10

ライカムやイーアスにも入っているジェラート店です。おすすめはピスタチオやパイナップル系。なんでも基本おいしいです。500円前後です。売ってるワッフルもおいしいですよ。 (Translated by Google) This is a gelato shop that is also located in Rycom and Eas. Recommended ones are pistachio and pineapple. Basically everything is delicious. It costs around 500 yen. The waffles they sell are also delicious.

MASIA

MASIA

2023-10-08

ちゃんとしたジェラートのお店です。

駐車場がなく、お店前に停めさせて交代でお店に伺ったのですが、クルマがひっきりなしに出入りしており、人気のほどが伺えました。特に米国の方がデートだったようで、美味しさからはち切れんばかりの笑顔になっていたのが、印象的です。

総じて甘めが抑えてられており、シークワサーがスッキリ酸味と甘いがバランス良く、オススメです。マンゴーやピスタチオを濃厚ですが、沖縄の暑さで、すっきりしたものが美味しく感じられたように思います。 (Translated by Google) This is a proper gelato shop.

There was no parking lot, so we parked in front of the store and took turns visiting the store, but there were always cars coming and going, which showed how popular it was. It was especially impressive that the American one seemed to be on a date, and his smile was bursting with laughter from the deliciousness.

Overall, the sweetness is suppressed, and the shikwasa has a good balance of refreshing sourness and sweetness, so I recommend it. It has a rich flavor of mango and pistachio, but in the Okinawa heat, I think something refreshing would have been more delicious.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。